Office Technology

Debbie R. Clark (2004, 2012, 2019)

Office Technology

A.A.S., Central Texas College

B.S., Tarleton State University

Additional graduate studies, Tarleton State University

M.Ed., University of Arkansas

Additional graduate studies, University of Arkansas

Kerwin J. Flaherty (2017)

Office Technology

A.S., Kaplan University

B.S., Southern New Hampshire University

M.S., Southern New Hampshire University

Dr. Melissa E. Gonzalez, Department Chair (2011, 2021)

Office Technology

B.P.S., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

M.S., Tarleton State University

Ed.D., University of Mary-Hardin Baylor

Eva L. Hearn, Medical Office Programs Coordinator (2012, 2016)

Office Technology

B.S., Tennessee State University

M.P.H, University of Oklahoma - Health Science Center

Amy McAnally (1999)

Office Technology

A.A.S., North Central Texas College

B.A.A.S., University of North Texas

M.Ed., Lamar University