Service Area

The CTC Service Area provides college credit and noncredit classes to the citizens of Central Texas in the following counties: Bell, Burnet, Coryell, Gillespie, Hamilton, Lampasas, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, Mills, San Saba and Williamson. These classes are offered on a semester basis. CTC site directors are located in Brady, Gatesville, Fredericksburg, Lampasas and Marble Falls. CTC site directors can assist you with testing, financial aid, admission, registration and other college-related activities. Please contact your CTC site director for an appointment.